TROPPOLOTTOFree lotto style sweepstakes

Past Winning Numbers

Check your numbers to see if you've won.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 · Draw #3262
6
8
19
22
31
32
50
Monday, March 18, 2019 · Draw #3261
2
10
15
29
43
49
50
Sunday, March 17, 2019 · Draw #3260
6
22
25
29
33
48
50
Saturday, March 16, 2019 · Draw #3259
6
7
14
18
41
42
45
Friday, March 15, 2019 · Draw #3258
1
3
4
28
32
44
45
Thursday, March 14, 2019 · Draw #3257
16
21
23
25
26
28
44
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 · Draw #3256
7
14
18
19
27
40
48
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 · Draw #3255
13
18
20
27
29
34
38
Monday, March 11, 2019 · Draw #3254
3
18
19
36
41
46
47
Sunday, March 10, 2019 · Draw #3253
15
20
24
35
38
45
47
Saturday, March 9, 2019 · Draw #3252
1
4
13
23
30
40
49
Friday, March 8, 2019 · Draw #3251
5
10
25
34
38
39
48
Thursday, March 7, 2019 · Draw #3250
2
13
22
25
37
38
48
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 · Draw #3249
10
11
12
32
36
46
48
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 · Draw #3248
7
16
19
26
29
35
49
Monday, March 4, 2019 · Draw #3247
12
29
34
35
41
43
49
Sunday, March 3, 2019 · Draw #3246
6
8
9
12
25
27
32
Saturday, March 2, 2019 · Draw #3245
2
13
17
23
31
41
45
Friday, March 1, 2019 · Draw #3244
2
9
21
22
38
42
45
Thursday, February 28, 2019 · Draw #3243
4
9
11
13
14
17
37
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 · Draw #3242
2
7
11
30
36
45
50
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 · Draw #3241
5
9
13
19
24
30
32
Monday, February 25, 2019 · Draw #3240
5
8
12
16
39
45
48
Sunday, February 24, 2019 · Draw #3239
2
8
9
20
30
34
49
Saturday, February 23, 2019 · Draw #3238
12
27
34
39
40
43
48
Friday, February 22, 2019 · Draw #3237
8
17
19
22
28
31
34
Thursday, February 21, 2019 · Draw #3236
2
4
10
18
25
34
41
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 · Draw #3235
15
21
23
33
39
43
50
 
 
 
 

 
 
View number of winners and prizes
 
View current winning numbers
 
*Although every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the winning number information on TroppoLotto.com, mistakes can occur. In the event of any discrepancies, the TroppoLotto rules located at http://www.troppolotto.com/rules.php prevail.
 
Parrot head Parrot body